The Brownie Economy

My husband had to borrow a ute from a friend yesterday to pick up our new BBQ. He asked me if there was something that I could bake as a thank you because “he doesn’t really drink”. The man owns a ute, but doesn’t drink. I love when people defy stereotypes.

image

Have you seen the TV commercials for the beer economy? Help out a mate do something – that’s worth 2 cases of beer etc… Well I seem to have my own little chocolate brownie economy.

image

I hope he liked them!

Leave a Reply

